Do you use Condition Monitoring for your system? Choose FAG SmartCheck now!

Four comprehensive reasons for FAG SmartCheck

Greater reliability

With FAG SmartCheck, the condition of your machines is monitored continuously. You have everything under control! At all times.

Greater profitability

With FAG SmartCheck, you profit from maximum machine use with minimum lifecycle costs.

Greater flexibility

FAG SmartCheck is easy to transfer and extend to multiple systems without changing technology.

Greater transparency

With FAG SmartCheck, you profit from the transparent display and analysis of your machines’ condition.


News

2016-01-13 | Schweinfurt

Mobility for Tomorrow – Cable Car Monitoring with FAG SmartCheck

Global Technology Solutions


News:

FAG SmartCheck is an e-F@ctory partner product.

As part of the e-F@ctory Alliance, Mitsubishi Electric Europe joins forces with partner companies that are recognized technology and market leaders in their respective business areas. In collaboration with Schaeffler, Mitsubishi Electric offers a holistic approach for assessing the condition of a system using FAG SmartCheck.

Since the device can monitor traditional and vibration-based parameters, it already offers numerous possibilities today that will be regarded as indispensable for machine monitoring tomorrow. This results in an optimized increase in value in all areas.

Data can automatically be passed on via the iQ platform and the Ethernet on multiple information levels.
In collaboration with Schaeffler, Mitsubishi Electric offers a holistic approach for assessing the condition of a system using FAG SmartCheck. Data can automatically be passed on via the iQ platform and the Ethernet on multiple information levels.

FAG SmartCheck en route to Industrie 4.0

As the partner of Mitsubishi Electric Europe in the e-F@ctory Alliance, Schaeffler is taking a forward-looking step in the direction of Industrie 4.0. The FAG SmartCheck is playing the leading role in this process. Since its product launch in 2011, the compact vibration sensor has proved its effectiveness and has been continuously further developed.

Today, the FAG SmartCheck is one of the few solutions on the market that is both suitable for use as an individual monitoring device for smaller redundant units and for integrated concepts, such as comprehensive monitoring. With the e-F@ctory Alliance of Mitsubishi Electric Europe, Schaeffler has found a partner that, on the one hand, makes it possible to access automation control units and process control systems and, on the other, pursues the same objectives for its customers as Schaeffler – reducing overall costs for production and maintenance and increasing productivity.

As part of the e-F@ctory Alliance, Mitsubishi Electric Europe joins forces with partner companies that are recognized technology and market leaders in their respective business areas. Together they ensure that their customers are always offered the best possible complete solution for their respective automation project.


FAG SmartCheck is partner of the EPLAN Data Portal

The EPLAN Data Portal is an integrated, web-based data platform for provision of EPLAN compatible device data from market-leading component manufacturers for direct use in EPLAN software solutions.

Learn more

Nutzen Sie Condition Monitoring für Ihre Anlage? Entscheiden sie sich jetzt für FAG SmartCheck!

Vier übergreifende Gründe für FAG SmartCheck

Mehr Sicherheit

Mit FAG SmartCheck wird der Zustand Ihrer Maschinen permanent überwacht. Sie haben alles unter Kontrolle! Jederzeit.

Mehr Profitabilität

Mit FAG SmartCheck profitieren Sie von maximalem Maschineneinsatz bei minimalen Lebenszykluskosten.

Mehr Flexibilität

FAG SmartCheck ist ohne Technologiewechsel einfach auf mehrere Anlagen übertragbar und erweiterbar.

Mehr Transparenz

Mit FAG SmartCheck profitieren Sie von einer transparenten Darstellung und Auswertung Ihres Maschinenzustandes.


News

13.01.2016 | Schweinfurt

Mobile Zukunft – Seilbahnüberwachung mit dem FAG SmartCheck

Global Technology Solutions


FAG SmartCheck ist e-F@ctory Partnerprodukt

In der e-F@ctory Alliance schließt sich Mitsubishi Electric Europe mit Partnerunternehmen zusammen, die in ihren jeweiligen Geschäftsfeldern anerkannte Technologie- und Marktführer sind. In Zusammenarbeit mit Schaeffler bietet Mitsubishi Electric eine ganzheitliche Vorgehensweise zur Bewertung des Zustands einer Anlage über FAG SmartCheck.

Da das Gerät die klassischen und die schwingungsbasierten Parameter überwachen kann, bietet es heute bereits zahlreiche Möglichkeiten, die aus der Maschinenüberwachung von morgen nicht mehr wegzudenken sind. Dies führt zu einem optimierten Wertzuwachs in allen Bereichen.

Daten können automatisch über die iQ Plattform und das Ethernet an mehrere Informationsebenen weitergeleitet werden.
In Zusammenarbeit mit Schaeffler bietet Mitsubishi Electric eine ganzheitliche Vorgehensweise zur Bewertung des Zustands einer Anlage. Daten können automatisch über die iQ Plattform und das Ethernet an mehrere Informationsebenen weitergeleitet werden.

Der FAG SmartCheck auf dem Weg zur Industrie 4.0

Als Partner von Mitsubishi Electric Europe in der e-F@ctory Alliance geht Schaeffler einen zukunftsweisenden Schritt in Richtung Industrie 4.0. Die Hauptrolle spielt dabei der FAG SmartCheck. Der kompakte Schwingungs-Sensor hat sich seit seiner Produkteinführung in 2011 bewährt und wurde kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt.

Inzwischen ist der FAG SmartCheck eine der wenigen Lösungen am Markt, die sich sowohl als einzelnes Überwachungsgerät für kleinere, redundante Aggregate als auch für integrierte Konzepte wie beispielsweise eine Rundum-Überwachung eignen. Mit der e-F@ctory Alliance von Mitsubishi Electric Europe hat Schaeffler einen Partner gefunden, der zum einen Zugang zu Automatisierungssteuerungen und Prozessleitsystemen ermöglicht und zum anderen dieselben Ziele für den Kunden verfolgt wie Schaeffler: die Gesamtkosten der Fertigung sowie der Instandhaltung zu reduzieren und die Produktivität zu steigern.

In der e-F@ctory Alliance schließt sich Mitsubishi Electric Europe mit Partnerunternehmen zusammen, die in ihren jeweiligen Geschäftsfeldern anerkannte Technologie- und Marktführer sind. Gemeinsam bieten sie ihren Kunden stets die bestmögliche Komplettlösung für das jeweilige Automatisierungsprojekt an.

e_F@actory

FAG SmartCheck ist Partner des EPLAN Data Portal

Das EPLAN Data Portal ist eine integrierte, webbasierte Datenplattform für die Bereitstellung aktueller Gerätedaten marktführender Komponentenhersteller zur direkten Nutzung in der Projektierung mit EPLAN Software-Lösungen.

Mehr erfahren