Menu
How do you check your machines and systems?

Condition Monitoring

We cannot continue production, since the machine is defective! Using a fire extinguisher to remedy sudden malfunctions is yesterday’s solution. Today, however, there is proactive, intelligent machine management with FAG SmartCheck – the Condition Monitoring solution for your system. Precise and timely information provides you with cost and performance benefits. Use FAG SmartCheck to optimize your productivity!

Industrie 4.0

Networked with Industrie 4.0 via Condition Monitoring

Intelligent sensors and rolling bearings can be used to record important key values for a machine or system and communicate them to the control system. Independent machine monitoring makes it possible to automate sequences and detect deviations from the target situation early on.

Thanks to Condition Monitoring, you profit from ongoing condition monitoring of your machines and systems. As the operator, you continuously receive information on whether your system is running optimally.

Our solutions

Condition Monitoring solutions from Schaeffler

Of the methods used for this, vibration diagnostics is the main one for detecting machine damages in a timely manner. Unbalance and misalignment can be identified just as easily as rolling bearing damage and interlinking defects.

Rolling bearing temperature, hydraulic oil purity, and electric motor power consumption: These are three of the many parameters that can be recorded by the Condition Monitoring system. They close the control circuit ensuring that the drives function continuously, and therefore that the machines and systems do as well. Abnormalities are detected early on, and the user can react proactively before they result in machine standstill and production failures.

Additional parameters, such as temperature, lubrication status, or the number of wear particles in the lubrication oil, are added in other development steps. Depending on what the customer wants, Schaeffler offers many methods for collecting this data – both offline as well as online.

More about Schaeffler Condition Monitoring:

Learn more

Areas of application

FAG SmartCheck in operation:

For example, FAG SmartCheck is suitable for the early detection of rolling bearing damage, unbalance, and misalignment:

✔ Electric and gear motors

✔ Separators and decanters

✔ Spindles and machine tools

✔ Gearboxes and compressors

✔ Fans and blowers

✔ Vacuum and liquid pumps

Share Page

Schaeffler applies cookies to secure an optimal use. With the further use of this website you accept the application of cookies. More Information

Accept

Menü
Wie checken Sie Ihre Maschinen und Anlagen?

Condition Monitoring

Wir können nicht produzieren, weil die Maschine defekt ist! Mit dem Feuerlöscher plötzlich auftretende Störungen zu beheben, war gestern. Heute gilt: proaktives, intelligentes Maschinen-Management mit dem FAG SmartCheck – der Condition Monitoring Lösung für Ihre Anlage. Genaue und rechtzeitige Informationen bringen klare Kosten- und Leistungsvorteile. Nutzen Sie den FAG SmartCheck zur Optimierung Ihrer Produktivität!

Industrie 4.0

Mit Condition Monitoring vernetzt zu Industrie 4.0

Mit intelligenten Sensoren und Wälzlagern können wichtige Kennwerte einer Maschine oder einer Anlage erfasst und der Steuerung zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Eine selbststeuernde Maschinenüberwachung ermöglicht es, Abläufe zu automatisieren und Soll-Abweichungen frühzeitig zu erkennen.

Mit Condition Monitoring profitieren Sie von der permanenten Zustandsüberwachung von Maschinen und Anlagen. Sie als Betreiber erhalten kontinuierlich Informationen darüber, ob Ihre Anlage optimal funktioniert.

Industrie 4.0
Unsere Lösungen

Condition Monitoring Lösungen von Schaeffler

Zu den dafür eingesetzten Verfahren zählt vor allem die Schwingungsdiagnose, um beginnende Maschinenschäden rechtzeitig zu erkennen. Unwucht und Ausrichtfehler lassen sich mit ihr genauso ermitteln wie Wälzlagerschäden und Verzahnungsdefekte.

FAG Lösungen

Temperatur der Wälzlager, Reinheit des Hydrauliköls und Stromaufnahme des Elektromotors: Das sind drei von vielen Parametern, die ein Condition-Monitoring-System erfassen kann. Sie schließen den Regelkreis, der für die dauerhafte Funktion der Antriebe und damit auch der Maschinen und Anlagen sorgt. Unregelmäßigkeiten werden früh erkannt und der Anwender kann präventiv eingreifen, bevor es zum Stillstand und zu Produktionsausfällen kommt.

In weiteren Entwicklungsstufen kommen zusätzliche Parameter wie Temperatur, Schmierzustand oder die Zahl der Verschleißpartikel im Schmieröl dazu. Um diese Daten zu erheben, bietet Schaeffler viele Verfahren – je nach Kundenwunsch – sowohl offline als auch online an.

Mehr zu Schaeffler Condition Monitoring:

Mehr erfahren

Anwendungsbereiche

FAG SmartCheck im Einsatz:

Der FAG SmartCheck eignet sich zum Beispiel zur frühzeitigen Erkennung von Wälzlagerschäden, von Unwuchten und von Ausrichtfehlern an:

✔ Elektro- und Getriebemotoren

✔ Separatoren und Dekanter

✔ Spindeln und Werkzeugmaschinen

✔ Getriebe und Kompressoren

✔ Ventilatoren und Lüftern

✔ Vakuum- und Flüssigkeitspumpen

FAG SmartCheck im Einsatz
Seite teilen

Schaeffler verwendet Cookies, um Ihnen eine optimale Nutzung zu gewährleisten. Durch die weitere Nutzung dieser Website stimmen Sie der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Akzeptieren